Produkte aus dem Libri-Katalog:
Auf die Inhalte von Libri hat nd.Shop bei MAZZ keinen Einfluss. Sie liegen außerhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereiches.

The White Wolf

Paula Baker, Aidan Davies

384 Seiten, Kartoniert / Broschiert

MacFay Books · 2015

22,50 

Derzeit nicht lieferbar

Artikelnummer: NDS2616638

Beschreibung

The Hawks thought the war was over. A mad sorcerer, a barbarian horde and the elven army think otherwise. Book 3 in The Hawks Trilogy, The White Wolf is a page-turning, sword-fighting fantasy adventure for middle grade and up. Thousands of barbarian warriors from the frozen land of Nairt’kun arrive in Abbarkon’s north while an elven army prepares to attack from the south. Among the northern raiders is Venadis, a young slave girl. Her masters fear her beast-shifting magic and force her to wear an iron collar. Intent on freedom, she slips away from the blood-thirsty horde and with her healing powers, she earns a place with the Hawks. When Flint, Fleta and the others head south on a mission to assassinate the elven emperor, she goes with them. The elves must be stopped. Will the Hawks get there in time to change the course of the war? Mother and son authors, Paula Baker and Aidan Davies team up to tell the final chapter in the non-stop adventures of the Hawks. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter, Darren Shan’s Demonata, and John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice. The excitement starts here! 330 pages in print or get it as an eBook. Scroll up and order today.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 483 g
Größe 203 × 133 × 23 cm
Autor*in Paula Baker, Aidan Davies
Erscheinungsjahr 2015
Format Kartoniert / Broschiert
Seiten 384 Seiten
ISBN-13 (EAN) 9780991790074
Verlag MacFay Books
Datenschutzinformation
Der datenschutzrechtliche Verantwortliche (MAZZ Verlagsgesellschaft mbH, Deutschland) würde gerne mit folgenden Diensten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten. Zur Personalisierung können Technologien wie Cookies, LocalStorage usw. verwendet werden. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: